Vintage Cards by Sarah

Vintage Cards by Sarah

Over the past years, I have collected hundreds of unique Antique & Vintage photo’s. I prefer images that evoke some sort of emotion, preferably a good laugh! Cute babies, silly women and crazy guys. Some image’s I have collected are from the mid-late 1800’s, not sure why I keep them perhaps for a project in the future.  The photo’s I have printed up for card use are from the 1940-60’s, I enjoy the style and the clarity.

I also enjoy taking photo’s at the shop of Vintage Item’s. This last December I priced over 1000+ ornament’s and while I did, I decided to set up a photo shoot. The color’s were too fun and vibrant not to be shared! I hope you enjoy them as much I do! They are available in the shop for $3 each. The photo can be reused for a project if you like!

Over the next year, I will be adding more to the collection including some of my personal art, but here is a small batch.

About Napa Vintage Market

Vintage, Antique & Modern Market - Located in Downtown Napa

Leave a Reply

